Impressum

Impressum

Content owner
Herba-Collection AG
Oltnerstrasse 81
CH-4663 Aarburg

Web design
Trade Marketing Intelligence
Josefstrasse 216
CH-8005 Zürich 
www.tm-i.ch

Programming
onelook gmbh
Im Obersteig 2a
8840 Einsiedeln
www.onelook.ch
 

Disclaimer

The author rejects all liability for the correctness, precision, current relevance, reliability or completeness of the information content.
No liability claims may be made against the author for material or immaterial damages, whether they arise from access to or use (or non-use) of the published information, or from misuse of the link, or from technical faults.
All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to modify, supplement or delete individual sections of the pages or the entire site, whether temporarily or permanently, without specific notice.

Liability for links
References and links to third-party websites lie outside the scope of our responsibility. We reject any responsibility for such websites. Any access to or use of such websites is at the User’s own risk.
 
Intellectual property rights
The intellectual property and other rights relating to content, images, photographs or any other files on the website belong exclusively to the holders of these rights. Agreement to the reproduction of any elements must be obtained in advance and in writing from the holder of the intellectual property right.
 
Data protection
On the basis of Article 13 of Switzerland’s Federal Constitution and the statutory data protection provisions of the Swiss Federal Government (the Data Protection Act, or DSG), each individual has the right to protection of their personal privacy, as well as to protection against any misuse of their personal data. We adhere to these provisions. Personal data will be handled in strict confidence, and will neither be sold to third parties nor passed on to anyone else.
In close collaboration with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases as effectively as possible from external access, loss, misuse or falsification.
When our websites are accessed, the following information is stored in logfiles: IP address, date, time, browser request and any information about the operating system and/or browser that may also have been transferred. This information about usage is used as the basis for anonymous statistical analyses so that we can recognise trends and improve the service we offer accordingly.

We use cookies and analytical tools to improve the experience of users on this website. Data protection statement

Impressum

Impressum

Responsable du contenu
Herba-Collection AG
Oltnerstrasse 81
CH-4663 Aarburg

Conception du site
Trade Marketing Intelligence
Josefstrasse 216
CH-8005 Zürich 
www.tm-i.ch

Programmation
onelook gmbh
Im Obersteig 2a
8840 Einsiedeln
www.onelook.ch
 

Clause de non-responsabilité

L’auteur décline toute responsabilité quant à la véracité, l’exactitude, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’exhaustivité des informations.
L’auteur ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’accès, de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, de l’emploi abusif de la connexion ou de problèmes techniques.
 
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter, supprimer des parties de pages ou l’ensemble de l’offre sans avertissement préalable particulier, ainsi que de cesser temporairement ou définitivement les publications.

Responsabilité pour les liensTout renvoi ou lien vers des sites web de tiers ne relève pas de notre domaine de responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces sites web. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites web se font aux risques de l’utilisateur ou de l’utilisatrice.

Droits d’auteurLes droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur les contenus, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers de ce site web appartiennent exclusivement aux titulaires des droits. Toute reproduction est subordonnée à l’autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits d’auteur.

Protection des donnéesEn vertu de l’art. 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et des dispositions en matière de protection des données de la Confédération (Loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit au respect de sa vie privée et d’être protégée contre l’emploi abusif des données qui la concernent. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers. En étroite collaboration avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger le mieux possible les bases de données contre les accès non autorisés, la perte, l’abus ou la falsification.
Lorsque vous accédez à notre site web, les données suivantes sont enregistrées dans des fichiers journaux: adresse IP, date, heure, requête du navigateur et informations générales transmises au système d’exploitation ou au navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation constituent la base pour procéder à des évaluations statistiques anonymisées permettant d’identifier les tendances afin d’améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

Nous utilisons des cookies et des outils d'analyse pour améliorer la convivialité du site Web. Infos : Déclaration de protection des données